On 14th of February 2019 Generalissimo Lekh Ranjan B.Patro directed a high profile deputation of J & K ReT Teachers’ Forum led by State President Vinod Sharma called Worthy Secretary School Education A K  Sahu,  Director Finance and other officials in their office chambers at Civil Secretariat Jammu and discussed in detail the below mentioned grievances of ReT cadre
1.   Issue of Undergraduate teachers who are still waiting for favourable order for their conversion as teacher grade 2
2.  Release of remaining 4 months salary of teachers and masters as  who are suffering badly as they are unable to provide basic amenities to their families including proper food and clothing to their children and required medicines to their old and ailing parents .
3.  Initiation of Regularization process of Un-regularised ReTs  as these teachers are waiting for the same for a long and facing a lot of problems to support their families .
4  Speeding up of the process of conversion of teachers to teacher grade 2
Worthy Secretary Education gave a patient hearing to the deputation and ensured that issue of undergraduates will be resolved soon after the department gets exact number of the such undergraduate teachers after the conversion of graduate  teachers to teacher grade 2 by calling a meeting with positive approach towards such teachers
He also on the spot telephoned to DSEJ and DSEK to speed up the on going process of teachers by avoiding any sort of harassment  on the name of verification of such teachers
He also informed that regularisation process will be started immediately after the conversion of RRETS to teacher grade 2 and resolution of Undergraduate Issue .
Earlier the deputation also visited Directorate of School Education Jammu and met with worthy DSE /joint Director and appealed them to expedite the process of verification of documents and conversion of SSA posts to state budget , worthy DSE/Joint Director assured to complete the said process at the earliest .
Others who were part of the deputation included :Saleem Sagar, Parvaiz Iqbal, Reyaz ul Rehman, Sukhdev Sumbria, Sukesh khajuria, Sandeep Sharma, Syed Mumtaz Zahoor Dar,Showkat Ah mantoo,Zahoor Ah dar.

Central CommitteeH
HonoraryTeachers’Federation Of India (HTFI)